The School
The School
The Dean
Highlights of Developments
Faculty & Staff
Link with Industry
Link to the World

Related images

Prof. Georgette Wang
Dean and Course Director

The School of Communication offers the following programmes:

The B.Soc.Sc. (Honours) in Communication is comprised of five options
under the administration of three departments as follows: